Congratulations to the winners of the NSW Premier’s Literary Awards. Michelle de Kretser’s The Lost Dog took both the Christina Stead Prize for Fiction and The Book of the Year Award. Other winners include Tom Griffith (Douglas Stewart Prize for Non-Fiction for Slicing the Silence: Voyaging to Antarctica) and Thomas Keneally who won The Special Award. 

See Sydney Morning Herald for the full list.

The Australian Writer’s Marketplace is Australia and New Zealand’s only guide to the writing industry. While providing submission and contact details for the print media and publishing industry.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.